Our Board of Trustees

The government of our Unity church is vested in the Minister and the Board of Trustees elected from the voting membership. The Trustees consist of the Minister and no fewer than six Trustees who are elected from the voting membership of Unity of Orange County. Each elected officer holds office for a period of three years, or until his/her successor is duly elected.

Rev. Arlene Meyer

Rev. Arlene Meyer Senior Minister

Tina Magnuson

Tina Magnuson
Board President

Wayne Brushett

Wayne Brushett Vice President


Bill Pierce Treasurer

Stephanie Harnack

Stephanie Harnack

Mark Sawtelle
Board Member


Comments are closed.